holaaasss

By Rick on Mon Mar 30 18:08:00 1998

Latest reply by Daniel on Tue Mar 31 00:09:00 1998

MM

By Asiram on Sat Mar 21 17:24:00 1998

Latest reply by eL TaLo on Mon Mar 30 17:51:00 1998

FORO BARDO!

By eL TaLo on Mon Mar 30 17:51:00 1998

Latest reply by eL TaLo on Mon Mar 30 17:51:00 1998

KILL BILL GATES!

By Daniel on Tue Feb 10 00:34:00 1998

Latest reply by Exilax on Thu Mar 19 21:17:00 1998

.

By Hazzan on Mon Feb 16 13:42:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Hernan Iriarte@4:905/ on Mon Mar 16 07:08:00 1998

By Pet on Mon Aug 11 19:11:00 1997

Latest reply by Pet on Wed Mar 11 05:28:00 1998

JEjEJeue

By Asiram on Wed Feb 18 05:50:00 1998

Latest reply by Asiram on Tue Mar 10 17:35:00 1998

2+2

By eL TaLo on Tue Feb 17 20:24:00 1998

Latest reply by eL TaLo on Sun Mar 8 04:03:00 1998

marakas!

By Ragnarok on Sat Feb 28 14:25:00 1998

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Thu Mar 5 22:33:00 1998

DeAnlE

By Asiram on Mon Feb 16 00:33:00 1998

Latest reply by Asiram on Mon Mar 2 20:45:00 1998

Topico del Foro

By Ragnarok on Sat Feb 14 20:10:00 1998

Latest reply by Exilax on Mon Mar 2 17:33:00 1998

ehy!

By Ragnarok on Thu Feb 5 04:47:00 1998

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sat Feb 28 14:25:00 1998

Puentes.

By Equis on Sat Feb 14 18:10:00 1998

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sat Feb 28 14:25:00 1998

ZZZZZZZZZz

By Hazzan on Fri Feb 20 17:45:00 1998

Latest reply by Hazzan on Fri Feb 20 17:45:00 1998

Pasen y vean...

By Amobriax on Wed Jan 14 19:45:00 1998

Latest reply by Hazzan on Wed Feb 18 08:34:00 1998

wo

By Hazzan on Mon Feb 16 13:42:00 1998

Latest reply by Hazzan on Mon Feb 16 13:42:00 1998

Jaja

By Asiram on Mon Feb 16 00:34:00 1998

Latest reply by Hazzan on Mon Feb 16 13:41:00 1998

Asiram..es..nena!

By Morgan on Thu Jan 8 18:24:00 1998

Latest reply by Morgan on Thu Jan 8 18:24:00 1998

Moviendome

By Ari on Fri Jan 2 12:46:00 1998

Latest reply by LacandĒn on Tue Jan 6 22:34:00 1998

mala vida

By PePa on Sun Jan 4 20:33:00 1998

Latest reply by PePa on Sun Jan 4 20:33:00 1998

pero lpqlp!

By cHALiTO on Fri Nov 7 18:03:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Sat Jan 3 20:04:00 1998

Morgan me molesta ma.

By Asiram on Sat Jan 3 20:04:00 1998

Latest reply by Asiram on Sat Jan 3 20:04:00 1998

vas a cobrar..

By Asiram on Fri Dec 19 02:41:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Sat Dec 27 04:30:00 1997

poronga

By Sysop on Mon Dec 15 23:50:00 1997

Latest reply by Yabr n on Wed Dec 24 00:26:00 1997

Guenassss

By Ari on Sun Dec 21 18:07:00 1997

Latest reply by Ari on Sun Dec 21 18:07:00 1997

je

By Ragnarok on Wed Nov 5 19:40:00 1997

Latest reply by LacandĒn on Thu Dec 18 23:31:00 1997

Manga..de..

By Morgan on Tue Oct 21 04:20:00 1997

Latest reply by Maxo on Fri Dec 12 21:23:00 1997

Che

By Asiram on Thu Dec 4 20:13:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Sat Dec 6 15:21:00 1997

iups, iu gat mi

By Equis on Wed Nov 12 08:56:00 1997

Latest reply by Equis on Wed Nov 12 08:56:00 1997

gil...?

By Ragnarok on Mon Oct 6 17:44:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Thu Oct 30 14:48:00 1997

A ver quien es guapo y ba

By Hazzan on Tue Jul 1 17:36:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Thu Oct 30 06:28:00 1997

web del orto...

By Ragnarok on Sun Oct 26 18:15:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Wed Oct 29 07:57:00 1997

OooppssS..

By Morgan on Wed Oct 29 02:11:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Wed Oct 29 07:42:00 1997

quien es guapo???????????

By PePa on Wed Sep 24 23:56:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Mon Oct 27 05:50:00 1997

Grabaciones de CD's

By Hazzan on Sun Oct 5 02:50:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Sun Oct 26 14:10:00 1997

Hazzan GaY

By Asiram on Tue Oct 21 18:05:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Tue Oct 21 21:11:00 1997

shhhhhhhh

By Asiram on Mon Oct 20 20:50:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Mon Oct 20 20:50:00 1997

gil...

By Ragnarok on Mon Oct 6 01:44:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Mon Oct 20 19:07:00 1997

dejate de joder--.-

By Ragnarok on Wed Oct 15 21:49:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Sun Oct 19 18:28:00 1997

Pendejo

By Ragnarok on Wed Sep 24 17:46:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Thu Sep 25 01:11:00 1997

trolo

By Ragnarok on Wed Sep 24 17:47:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Thu Sep 25 01:11:00 1997

A ver quien es guapo y b

By Boliver on Mon Jul 28 18:34:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Thu Sep 18 21:38:00 1997

AGUANTE EL FORO!

By uNDER-mAN on Wed Sep 17 18:43:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Thu Sep 18 16:02:00 1997

LamO???

By Ragnarok on Mon Aug 18 22:02:00 1997

Latest reply by Goncho on Tue Sep 16 18:02:00 1997

bobos

By Equis on Sat Aug 30 23:27:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Sun Sep 14 22:21:00 1997

???

By Ragnarok on Mon Aug 18 22:02:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Sun Sep 14 22:18:00 1997

Re: A ver quien es guapo

By LacandĒn on Mon Jul 28 16:57:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Sun Sep 14 17:16:00 1997

Yostic

By Equis on Thu Aug 14 03:35:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Wed Sep 10 20:19:00 1997

pelotudin

By Pet on Sat Aug 30 20:06:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Wed Sep 10 20:19:00 1997

Bardometro de Septiembre

By Hazzan on Tue Sep 9 07:01:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Wed Sep 10 20:18:00 1997

haol

By Klamahama on Tue Jul 29 05:34:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Tue Sep 9 07:01:00 1997

hola la re concha de tu m

By Klamahama on Tue Jul 29 20:15:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Tue Sep 9 07:01:00 1997

hols.

By DarkClaw on Mon Aug 4 01:01:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Tue Sep 9 07:01:00 1997

?????

By Ragnarok on Mon Aug 18 22:02:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Tue Sep 9 06:58:00 1997

Barderometro

By Hazzan on Fri Jul 18 21:49:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Mon Sep 8 15:47:00 1997

Y esto?

By LacandĒn on Sun Jul 6 20:06:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Sat Aug 16 19:08:00 1997

Putos

By LacandĒn on Mon Jul 28 16:57:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Sat Aug 16 19:07:00 1997

Inodoro 4

By Ragnarok on Tue Jul 8 21:22:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Sat Aug 16 19:06:00 1997

BARDO ES ESTO??????

By Boliver on Wed Jul 9 20:02:00 1997

Latest reply by Boliver on Sun Aug 10 13:38:00 1997

eeehhh loco que te sopa?

By Klamahama on Fri Aug 1 01:22:00 1997

Latest reply by Klamahama on Fri Aug 1 01:22:00 1997

Mueranse!

By Asiram on Sat Jul 12 16:25:00 1997

Latest reply by LacandĒn on Mon Jul 28 16:56:00 1997

PELEA.ZIP

By Ragnarok on Mon Jul 21 22:16:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Mon Jul 21 22:16:00 1997

PELEA.ANS

By Ragnarok on Mon Jul 21 22:15:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Mon Jul 21 22:15:00 1997