Del Telefono al PC

By MHS:Diego Pulido@2:345/50 on Sun Mar 22 07:10:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Diego Pulido@2:345/50 on Sun Mar 22 07:10:00 1998

caja de graves

By MHS:Miguel Angel Lopez@2: on Thu Mar 5 00:14:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Victor Miguez@2:348/1 on Mon Mar 16 07:08:00 1998

Curiosidad de radares

By MHS:Lluis Gonzalez@2:343/ on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Jaime Robles@2:341/13 on Sun Mar 15 07:09:00 1998

Electrónica Digital

By MHS:Jaime Robles@2:341/13 on Sun Mar 15 07:09:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Jaime Robles@2:341/13 on Sun Mar 15 07:09:00 1998

Re: Cableado de monitor

By MHS:Manuel Cejudo Zambran on Sun Mar 15 07:09:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Manuel Cejudo Zambran on Sun Mar 15 07:09:00 1998

Pilas Recargables

By MHS:Javier Pais@2:348/102 on Fri Mar 13 07:20:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Javier Pais@2:348/102 on Fri Mar 13 07:20:00 1998

Altavoces

By MHS:Miguel Angel Lopez@2: on Mon Feb 23 07:12:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Francisco Carrillo@2: on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Walkies

By MHS:Javier Pais@2:348/102 on Mon Feb 23 07:12:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Javier Pais@2:348/102 on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Maquina de Humo

By MHS:Miguel Angel Lopez@2: on Thu Mar 5 00:14:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Paco Brufal@2:346/3.6 on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Joystick

By MHS:Mario Gonzalez@2:345/ on Sun Mar 8 23:59:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Mario Gonzalez@2:345/ on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Electr¢nica Digital

By MHS:Mario Gonzalez@2:345/ on Sun Mar 8 23:59:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Javier Pais@2:348/102 on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Watios musicales y no mus

By MHS:Francisco Carrillo@2: on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Francisco Carrillo@2: on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

CA 3161 y CA 3162

By MHS:Mario Gonzalez@2:345/ on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Mario Gonzalez@2:345/ on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Display

By MHS:Mario Galan@2:345/425 on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Mario Galan@2:345/425 on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Nuevo

By MHS:Mario Galan@2:345/425 on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Mario Galan@2:345/425 on Fri Mar 13 07:18:00 1998

Watios

By MHS:Javier Calmuntia@2:34 on Fri Feb 20 07:14:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Fernando Durante@2:34 on Fri Mar 13 07:17:00 1998

Re: Ayuda. Mando a distan

By MHS:Fernando Durante@2:34 on Fri Feb 20 07:14:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Fernando Durante@2:34 on Fri Mar 13 07:17:00 1998

Ru¡do

By MHS:Telmo Lago Mediero@2: on Thu Mar 5 00:14:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Javier Pais@2:348/102 on Fri Mar 13 07:17:00 1998

Re: Adaptador 12V=>6V

By MHS:Juan Sanchez Gomez@2: on Fri Mar 13 07:17:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Juan Sanchez Gomez@2: on Fri Mar 13 07:17:00 1998

M quina de humo

By MHS:Miguel Angel Lopez@2: on Mon Feb 23 07:12:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Sergio Costas Rodrigu on Sun Mar 8 23:59:00 1998

Aca esta! El Tango! =)

By Maxo on Fri Dec 12 21:28:00 1997

Latest reply by Jmex on Tue Mar 3 18:05:00 1998

SI!!!!!!!!!! bajenla ya!!

By Cobain_ on Thu Feb 26 14:17:00 1998

Latest reply by Cobain_ on Thu Feb 26 14:17:00 1998

Hola

By Cobain_ on Wed Feb 25 21:57:00 1998

Latest reply by Cobain_ on Wed Feb 25 21:57:00 1998

informacion

By MHS:Fernando Fernandez So on Mon Feb 23 07:12:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Fernando Fernandez So on Mon Feb 23 07:12:00 1998

microcontroladores PIC

By MHS:Jorge Nu¤ez Figueroa@ on Mon Feb 23 07:12:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Jorge Nu¤ez Figueroa@ on Mon Feb 23 07:12:00 1998

Sigo pidiendo ayuda!!!!!!

By MHS:Fernando Fernandez So on Mon Feb 23 07:12:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Fernando Fernandez So on Mon Feb 23 07:12:00 1998

FPGA

By MHS:Javier Calmuntia@2:34 on Fri Feb 20 07:14:00 1998

Latest reply by MHS:Javier Calmuntia@2:34 on Fri Feb 20 07:14:00 1998

No pagar telefono....func

By Chelo on Wed Jan 28 17:44:00 1998

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sun Feb 1 13:58:00 1998

MIDI CABLE

By Ragnarok on Wed Dec 3 17:49:00 1997

Latest reply by Maxo on Sat Dec 13 20:03:00 1997

?????????

By Ragnarok on Sun Nov 23 16:34:00 1997

Latest reply by Maxo on Fri Dec 12 21:23:00 1997

alossssss

By Ragnarok on Sun Dec 7 02:27:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sun Dec 7 02:27:00 1997

Anillos!

By Morgan on Thu Jul 24 12:48:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Thu Jul 24 12:48:00 1997

Disculpas

By HaRLeY DaViDSoN on Tue Jun 10 00:06:00 1997

Latest reply by HaRLeY DaViDSoN on Tue Jun 10 00:06:00 1997

=~)

By Asiram on Sun Mar 9 17:47:00 1997

Latest reply by PePa on Mon Apr 14 04:57:00 1997

Informacion y Circuitos!!

By Ragnarok on Wed Nov 27 02:35:00 1996

Latest reply by tULkAS on Sun Apr 6 01:12:00 1997

NiacaNiaca

By Asiram on Sun Mar 9 17:47:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Sun Mar 9 17:47:00 1997

Siemens

By Ragnarok on Tue Mar 4 19:02:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Tue Mar 4 20:27:00 1997