de que se habla aca????

By Biohazzard on Sat Mar 21 18:56:00 1998

Latest reply by Daniel on Sat Mar 21 23:34:00 1998

Dooooke , rooojo

By Asiram on Mon Feb 23 23:19:00 1998

Latest reply by Asiram on Thu Mar 5 20:39:00 1998

Aguante San Lorenzo Y Tig

By Cuervo on Tue Jan 20 17:26:00 1998

Latest reply by Daniel on Mon Feb 23 00:37:00 1998

Rancing puto

By Asiram on Sun Feb 22 20:40:00 1998

Latest reply by Asiram on Sun Feb 22 20:40:00 1998

gayinas...

By Morgan on Wed Oct 29 02:12:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Fri Feb 20 17:46:00 1998

boca vs river

By eL TaLo on Tue Feb 17 20:24:00 1998

Latest reply by eL TaLo on Thu Feb 19 23:45:00 1998

....

By Asiram on Fri Dec 19 02:42:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Fri Jan 9 15:45:00 1998

NeNe mOlEsTo Eh

By Asiram on Fri Jan 9 15:45:00 1998

Latest reply by Asiram on Fri Jan 9 15:45:00 1998

>=(

By Asiram on Fri Dec 19 02:41:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Thu Jan 8 18:24:00 1998

futbol??

By Exilax on Mon Dec 29 20:48:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Wed Jan 7 16:55:00 1998

Aguante River y Chaca

By Uruguayo on Sun Sep 7 01:35:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Sat Jan 3 02:23:00 1998

Humor Negro

By TuLkaS on Wed Oct 22 23:22:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Sat Jan 3 02:23:00 1998

Hola!

By Katrina Highkick on Thu Dec 25 18:44:00 1997

Latest reply by LacandĒn on Sun Dec 28 23:54:00 1997

Gracias RIVER

By Uruguayo on Sun Dec 28 13:20:00 1997

Latest reply by Uruguayo on Sun Dec 28 13:20:00 1997

Enzo querido....

By Uruguayo on Sun Nov 23 00:06:00 1997

Latest reply by Ari on Sun Dec 21 18:07:00 1997

Lloren Bosteros!!!!!!!!!!

By Uruguayo on Sun Nov 23 00:05:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Thu Dec 11 22:25:00 1997

Solo futbol...

By El Hefe on Fri Oct 17 00:37:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Sun Oct 26 19:26:00 1997

ahahha ke pillo

By Asiram on Mon Oct 20 20:49:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Mon Oct 20 20:49:00 1997

Aguante el DOke!!!!!!!!!!

By Ragnarok on Tue Jun 24 19:07:00 1997

Latest reply by Yabr n on Mon Oct 20 20:48:00 1997

MATENLOO!!!!!! al Gallina

By Ragnarok on Fri Oct 17 17:27:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Fri Oct 17 17:27:00 1997

MATENLOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Ragnarok on Mon Jun 23 23:05:00 1997

Latest reply by El Hefe on Fri Oct 17 00:36:00 1997

FUtbol, Futbol, Futbol.!!

By El Hefe on Wed May 21 00:29:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Mon Sep 22 01:32:00 1997

Futbol!!!!

By tULkAS on Fri Jun 20 23:22:00 1997

Latest reply by tULkAS on Fri Jun 20 23:22:00 1997