congo

By Exilax on Mon Dec 29 20:48:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Fri Mar 27 01:00:00 1998

presentacion

By Brancaleone on Mon Mar 9 00:24:00 1998

Latest reply by Brancaleone on Tue Mar 24 01:51:00 1998

no valgo

By Equis on Sat Feb 14 18:10:00 1998

Latest reply by Jmex on Sat Feb 28 15:10:00 1998

Ah mierda!

By Colo on Thu Dec 11 16:15:00 1997

Latest reply by Hazzan on Mon Feb 23 08:06:00 1998

.

By Hazzan on Fri Feb 20 17:46:00 1998

Latest reply by Hazzan on Mon Feb 23 08:05:00 1998

Penas y mas penas

By TuLkaS on Mon Sep 22 01:33:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Thu Jan 29 20:59:00 1998

PolĄtica

By Colo on Tue Jul 29 00:03:00 1997

Latest reply by LacandĒn on Fri Jan 16 01:54:00 1998

Alianza

By Colo on Tue Aug 5 02:02:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Sun Jan 11 05:01:00 1998

lady di

By Exilax on Sun Aug 31 23:19:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Sun Jan 11 05:01:00 1998

el terror del estado

By Ari on Thu Oct 23 01:10:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Sun Jan 11 05:01:00 1998

Macedonio y Borges

By Colo on Sun Oct 12 17:44:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Sun Jan 4 19:35:00 1998

Digo yo...

By Colo on Sat Oct 4 23:04:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Sun Jan 4 16:00:00 1998

Juiiraaaaaa cabezonnnnnnn

By Ragnarok on Sun Oct 26 18:08:00 1997

Latest reply by Colo on Tue Dec 16 01:51:00 1997

Lost

By TuLkaS on Mon Sep 22 01:36:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Tue Dec 2 23:04:00 1997

mujeres, siempre mujeres!

By Ari on Thu Oct 23 01:11:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Tue Dec 2 23:04:00 1997

quieren queso le dan hueo

By Ari on Thu Oct 23 01:11:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Tue Dec 2 23:04:00 1997

Pena de muerte.

By Equis on Mon Oct 27 04:00:00 1997

Latest reply by Pet on Thu Oct 30 17:41:00 1997

Politicos

By Colo on Tue Sep 2 13:59:00 1997

Latest reply by Equis on Mon Oct 27 03:59:00 1997

Yo te contesto con Mi TAG

By Ragnarok on Mon Sep 22 18:48:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Sat Oct 11 20:21:00 1997

Asi es..

By Asiram on Wed May 21 23:19:00 1997

Latest reply by TuLkaS on Mon Sep 22 01:33:00 1997

Que mal..loco..q' mal..

By Asiram on Wed May 21 23:19:00 1997

Latest reply by Colo on Wed Sep 10 15:16:00 1997

Re: FUtbol, Futbol, Futbo

By LacandĒn on Sat Jun 28 15:42:00 1997

Latest reply by LacandĒn on Sat Jul 19 05:18:00 1997

FUtbol, Futbol, Futbol.!!

By El Hefe on Thu Jun 26 23:13:00 1997

Latest reply by El Hefe on Thu Jul 10 23:09:00 1997

Elecciones

By Yabr n on Tue Apr 1 23:00:00 1997

Latest reply by Colo on Sun Jun 29 00:36:00 1997

Auto-Bienvenida.

By Colo on Sat Apr 19 01:03:00 1997

Latest reply by Colo on Sun Jun 29 00:35:00 1997

Presidente

By Colo on Sun May 18 04:21:00 1997

Latest reply by Colo on Sun Jun 29 00:26:00 1997

Re: Que mal..loco..q' mal

By LacandĒn on Mon Jun 16 01:49:00 1997

Latest reply by LacandĒn on Mon Jun 16 01:49:00 1997

Disculpas

By HaRLeY DaViDSoN on Tue Jun 10 00:06:00 1997

Latest reply by HaRLeY DaViDSoN on Tue Jun 10 00:06:00 1997

paciencia

By Asiram on Sat Mar 29 19:50:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Sat Mar 29 19:50:00 1997

Casita de Fin de semana!

By Ragnarok on Fri Mar 7 22:52:00 1997

Latest reply by Yabr n on Wed Mar 26 22:43:00 1997

MRTA

By Ragnarok on Mon Jan 13 13:50:00 1997

Latest reply by Panfilov on Mon Mar 24 01:37:00 1997

By Ragnarok on Mon Jan 13 13:53:00 1997

Latest reply by tULkAS on Mon Mar 24 01:32:00 1997

.........

By Asiram on Wed Mar 12 23:28:00 1997

Latest reply by tULkAS on Mon Mar 24 01:32:00 1997

Re: Casita de Fin de sema

By LacandĒn on Sat Mar 8 00:56:00 1997

Latest reply by LacandĒn on Sat Mar 15 00:03:00 1997

La Chiche...y su soguita

By tULkAS on Mon Mar 10 23:17:00 1997

Latest reply by tULkAS on Mon Mar 10 23:17:00 1997

Mierda!

By tULkAS on Mon Feb 24 05:56:00 1997

Latest reply by tULkAS on Sat Mar 8 03:44:00 1997

Hola a Toda la Comunidad

By Ragnarok on Fri Jan 3 00:05:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Fri Jan 3 00:05:00 1997