La CaRTa de Kurt...

By Asiram on Tue Apr 1 19:06:00 1997

Latest reply by Agalla on Sat Apr 5 20:14:00 1997

SOdA

By PePa on Sat Apr 5 04:59:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Sat Apr 5 17:07:00 1997

Aca la carta

By Asiram on Fri Apr 4 19:29:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Fri Apr 4 19:29:00 1997

Ranking

By Yabrán on Fri Mar 14 16:44:00 1997

Latest reply by Yabrán on Thu Apr 3 11:34:00 1997

Nuevo tEema

By L.a.z.l on Tue Nov 5 21:05:00 1996

Latest reply by Jmex on Wed Apr 2 03:40:00 1997

MOds y Samples

By Ragnarok on Tue Mar 25 22:49:00 1997

Latest reply by Jmex on Wed Apr 2 03:40:00 1997

No Doubt (Don't Speak)

By Equis on Sun Mar 30 10:20:00 1997

Latest reply by Agalla on Wed Apr 2 01:22:00 1997

cobain

By Agalla on Sun Mar 23 18:04:00 1997

Latest reply by Agalla on Sat Mar 29 17:24:00 1997

Marilyn Manson

By BoLiVeR on Thu Mar 27 22:12:00 1997

Latest reply by BoLiVeR on Sat Mar 29 16:45:00 1997

Re: Rage against the mach

By Lacandon on Wed Mar 26 23:00:00 1997

Latest reply by Lacandon on Sat Mar 29 02:09:00 1997

Green Day

By Billy Joe on Fri Mar 21 22:21:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Fri Mar 28 21:02:00 1997

oracion a la justicia

By Lacandon on Wed Mar 26 18:16:00 1997

Latest reply by Yabrán on Fri Mar 28 14:33:00 1997

Nirvana

By BoLiVeR on Thu Mar 27 22:12:00 1997

Latest reply by BoLiVeR on Thu Mar 27 22:12:00 1997

Rage against the machine

By Agalla on Tue Mar 25 00:36:00 1997

Latest reply by Billy Joe on Thu Mar 27 21:58:00 1997

Pearl Jam

By Pet on Thu Mar 27 01:43:00 1997

Latest reply by Billy Joe on Thu Mar 27 21:41:00 1997

Despues no digan..

By eL TaLo on Thu Mar 27 20:12:00 1997

Latest reply by eL TaLo on Thu Mar 27 20:12:00 1997

Death on two legs

By Agalla on Thu Mar 27 17:46:00 1997

Latest reply by Agalla on Thu Mar 27 17:46:00 1997

Bohemian Rhapsody

By Agalla on Thu Mar 27 17:46:00 1997

Latest reply by Agalla on Thu Mar 27 17:46:00 1997

'39

By Agalla on Thu Mar 27 17:46:00 1997

Latest reply by Agalla on Thu Mar 27 17:46:00 1997

GrEEn DaY

By Billy Joe on Wed Mar 26 22:05:00 1997

Latest reply by Billy Joe on Wed Mar 26 22:05:00 1997

ReD HoT Chili PePPerS

By Billy Joe on Wed Mar 26 22:05:00 1997

Latest reply by Billy Joe on Wed Mar 26 22:05:00 1997

Reagge

By Lacandon on Wed Mar 26 18:17:00 1997

Latest reply by Lacandon on Wed Mar 26 18:17:00 1997

Mentiroso

By Lacandon on Wed Mar 26 18:16:00 1997

Latest reply by Lacandon on Wed Mar 26 18:16:00 1997

Rock & Pop "ALteRNaTivO"

By El Axolote on Sat Nov 23 23:19:00 1996

Latest reply by Asiram on Wed Mar 26 00:36:00 1997

Atención!!!!

By Yabrán on Sat Nov 9 21:56:00 1996

Latest reply by Yabrán on Tue Mar 25 23:56:00 1997

AFRO

By PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Tue Mar 25 22:49:00 1997

=)

By Yabrán on Sat Jan 25 01:35:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Tue Mar 25 22:49:00 1997

que se le va'cer...

By Tulkas on Sun Mar 23 18:12:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Tue Mar 25 22:49:00 1997

Demos de Rágnarok

By Ragnarok on Tue Mar 25 22:49:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Tue Mar 25 22:49:00 1997

Paperlanterns

By Billy Joe on Tue Mar 25 17:50:00 1997

Latest reply by Billy Joe on Tue Mar 25 17:50:00 1997

GD

By Billy Joe on Tue Mar 25 17:50:00 1997

Latest reply by Billy Joe on Tue Mar 25 17:50:00 1997

.

By Pet on Tue Feb 18 23:31:00 1997

Latest reply by Colo on Tue Mar 25 13:25:00 1997

Sepultura

By BoLiVeR on Tue Mar 4 01:34:00 1997

Latest reply by Agalla on Tue Mar 25 00:36:00 1997

Nuevo tEma

By Tulkas on Mon Mar 24 00:57:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Mon Mar 24 20:09:00 1997

SODA..NO..MURIO!!

By Morgan on Mon Mar 24 20:09:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Mon Mar 24 20:09:00 1997

1000 horas

By Billy Joe on Fri Mar 21 22:21:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Mon Mar 24 19:09:00 1997

QUEEN

By Alfredo Mercurio on Fri Mar 21 14:28:00 1997

Latest reply by Colo on Mon Mar 24 13:07:00 1997

Benedetti

By Colo on Mon Mar 24 13:07:00 1997

Latest reply by Colo on Mon Mar 24 13:07:00 1997

PoR FaVoR NeCeSiTo ReSPue

By VeNuS on Thu Nov 14 19:02:00 1996

Latest reply by Tulkas on Mon Mar 24 00:58:00 1997

Demos

By Yabrán on Fri Mar 14 16:44:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Mon Mar 24 00:58:00 1997

=(

By Yabrán on Fri Mar 14 16:44:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Mon Mar 24 00:57:00 1997

TUYU

By Billy Joe on Tue Mar 18 22:22:00 1997

Latest reply by Billy Joe on Sun Mar 23 23:41:00 1997

Diablo fasero

By Lacandon on Thu Mar 20 22:24:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Sun Mar 23 19:55:00 1997

silvio

By Agalla on Thu Mar 20 20:03:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Sat Mar 22 16:09:00 1997

La ReNGa!!

By Asiram on Wed Mar 19 18:56:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Wed Mar 19 18:56:00 1997

letras de ay-ay-ay

By BaTo on Fri Mar 14 13:12:00 1997

Latest reply by BaTo on Wed Mar 19 13:30:00 1997

che loko!

By Aircraft on Tue Mar 18 21:25:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Tue Mar 18 21:25:00 1997

headbangers

By Aircraft on Tue Mar 18 06:05:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Tue Mar 18 06:05:00 1997

UNA PAPITA ;)

By Billy Joe on Mon Mar 17 23:15:00 1997

Latest reply by Billy Joe on Mon Mar 17 23:15:00 1997

Dreadlocks

By Lacandon on Mon Mar 17 14:30:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Mon Mar 17 18:04:00 1997

Disculpe el seĄor

By Lacandon on Mon Mar 17 14:30:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Mon Mar 17 18:04:00 1997

REUNION!!

By Ragnarok on Sun Mar 16 22:33:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Mon Mar 17 17:47:00 1997

Re: Hablando de la libert

By Lacandon on Mon Mar 17 14:30:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Mon Mar 17 15:28:00 1997

Hablando de la libertad

By Lacandon on Sun Mar 16 16:52:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Sun Mar 16 22:15:00 1997

Muy despacito

By Lacandon on Sun Mar 16 21:58:00 1997

Latest reply by Lacandon on Sun Mar 16 21:58:00 1997

Grabar!

By Ragnarok on Sun Mar 16 17:40:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sun Mar 16 17:40:00 1997

Pistolas

By Lacandon on Sun Mar 16 16:52:00 1997

Latest reply by Lacandon on Sun Mar 16 16:52:00 1997

Pedido!

By Lacandon on Sun Mar 16 16:52:00 1997

Latest reply by Lacandon on Sun Mar 16 16:52:00 1997

Que pasa en el barrio?

By Lacandon on Sun Mar 16 16:52:00 1997

Latest reply by Lacandon on Sun Mar 16 16:52:00 1997

Bersuit!

By Yabrán on Sat Jan 25 16:43:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Tue Mar 4 03:51:00 1997

Hola che

By Ragnarok on Wed Oct 30 00:44:00 1996

Latest reply by Tulkas on Tue Mar 4 03:49:00 1997

LeTRaS eN iNGLeS...

By VeNuS on Mon Dec 16 14:35:00 1996

Latest reply by Tulkas on Tue Mar 4 03:45:00 1997

Aguanten Los Rodriguez!

By L.a.z.l on Tue Jan 14 18:00:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Tue Mar 4 03:45:00 1997

[1;31mAGUANTEN LOS 

By Ragnarok on Wed Jan 15 19:37:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Tue Mar 4 03:45:00 1997

TOdayyy

By Paulina. on Sat Jan 18 13:11:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Tue Mar 4 03:45:00 1997

By Axolotl on Tue Oct 29 02:49:00 1996

Latest reply by Tulkas on Tue Mar 4 03:44:00 1997

Se buscan amantes de Mich

By VeNuS on Fri Nov 8 18:37:00 1996

Latest reply by NiKo on Mon Mar 3 04:24:00 1997

Gracie!

By Yabrán on Sun Feb 23 17:08:00 1997

Latest reply by Yabrán on Mon Feb 24 15:07:00 1997

AxNxIxMxAxL en Cemento

By Asiram on Fri Feb 21 19:17:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Fri Feb 21 19:17:00 1997

cd's

By Aircraft on Thu Jan 30 02:39:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Thu Feb 13 18:44:00 1997

Hola

By Karucha on Tue Jan 28 00:07:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Tue Jan 28 15:01:00 1997

Big..Bang..Baby..

By Morgan on Wed Jan 1 18:18:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Sun Jan 26 21:34:00 1997

letra offspring

By Aircraft on Sat Jan 25 23:38:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Sat Jan 25 23:38:00 1997

RECITALES

By PePa on Sat Jan 18 10:57:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Thu Jan 23 15:54:00 1997

amarillo

By PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

Latest reply by PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

un tema de tu agrado

By PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

Latest reply by PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

mas y mas y mas

By PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

Latest reply by PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

quiero letras!!!

By PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

Latest reply by PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

y quedan mas!

By PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

Latest reply by PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

una pavadita.. ;)

By PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

Latest reply by PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

PLANTA

By PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

Latest reply by PePa on Mon Jan 20 21:38:00 1997

Pedales...

By El Axolote on Mon Jan 13 18:57:00 1997

Latest reply by Korn on Sun Jan 19 15:47:00 1997

A.N.I.M.A.L. lyrics

By Korn on Sun Jan 19 15:47:00 1997

Latest reply by Korn on Sun Jan 19 15:47:00 1997

A.N.I.M.A.L. lyrics #2

By Korn on Sun Jan 19 15:47:00 1997

Latest reply by Korn on Sun Jan 19 15:47:00 1997

Grabaciones de demos.

By Yabrán on Sun Jan 12 22:07:00 1997

Latest reply by Yabrán on Sat Jan 18 14:34:00 1997

PASAJERA EN TRANCE

By PePa on Sat Jan 18 10:56:00 1997

Latest reply by PePa on Sat Jan 18 10:56:00 1997

redondos

By PePa on Sat Jan 18 10:56:00 1997

Latest reply by PePa on Sat Jan 18 10:56:00 1997

QUIERO INFO DE LA BANDA S

By DarkClaw on Sun Jan 12 22:40:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Sat Jan 18 03:46:00 1997

.. y..

By Hazzan on Wed Jan 15 11:28:00 1997

Latest reply by Asiram on Sat Jan 18 03:44:00 1997

¨˙¨¨˙¨¨˙¨¨˙¨MooNspelL¨˙¨¨

By PaM on Thu Jan 2 19:34:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Fri Jan 17 20:12:00 1997

BaBaSoNiCoS

By Tulkas on Fri Jan 17 20:12:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Fri Jan 17 20:12:00 1997

KURIAKI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Aircraft on Sun Jan 12 11:37:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Fri Jan 17 20:11:00 1997

uyyyy

By Tulkas on Fri Jan 17 20:11:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Fri Jan 17 20:11:00 1997

Hi

By L.a.z.l on Mon Jan 13 12:02:00 1997

Latest reply by PLuSH on Thu Jan 16 16:07:00 1997

Re: Aguanten Los Rodrigue

By PLuSH on Thu Jan 16 16:07:00 1997

Latest reply by PLuSH on Thu Jan 16 16:07:00 1997

che!

By Yabrán on Mon Oct 28 19:30:00 1996

Latest reply by Tulkas on Thu Jan 16 02:21:00 1997

Atención!!!!!!!!

By Yabrán on Thu Nov 21 18:15:00 1996

Latest reply by Tulkas on Thu Jan 16 02:21:00 1997

Aguante Rata Blanca

By L.a.z.l on Thu Dec 19 11:57:00 1996

Latest reply by Tulkas on Thu Jan 16 02:21:00 1997

hols... dejo unas tablatu

By DarkClaw on Sun Jan 12 22:26:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Wed Jan 15 19:37:00 1997

AGUANTEN LOS 

By uNDER-mAN on Mon Jan 13 19:24:00 1997

Latest reply by uNDER-mAN on Mon Jan 13 19:24:00 1997

Vocalista Guns!

By Tano on Thu Dec 26 22:22:00 1996

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Wed Jan 1 21:12:00 1997

otro foro muerto

By L.a.z.l on Thu Oct 10 20:22:00 1996

Latest reply by Uctumi on Tue Dec 31 15:17:00 1996

Letras please!!

By Aircraft on Sat Dec 28 21:43:00 1996

Latest reply by Aircraft on Sat Dec 28 21:43:00 1996

vocalista GUNS

By Tano on Sat Dec 28 03:12:00 1996

Latest reply by Tano on Sat Dec 28 03:12:00 1996

Aprovechen!!!!

By Yabrán on Tue Dec 24 00:47:00 1996

Latest reply by Yabrán on Tue Dec 24 00:47:00 1996

MEtaLLiCA

By Uctumi on Sun Dec 1 13:54:00 1996

Latest reply by Uctumi on Fri Dec 20 16:22:00 1996

Vamos!!!!!!!

By Yabrán on Sun Dec 15 12:05:00 1996

Latest reply by Yabrán on Tue Dec 17 18:51:00 1996

SEX PISTOLS!

By El Axolote on Wed Dec 4 01:36:00 1996

Latest reply by El Axolote on Wed Dec 4 01:36:00 1996

Los Piojos,,, lo mejorci

By Axolotl on Tue Dec 3 22:31:00 1996

Latest reply by Axolotl on Tue Dec 3 22:31:00 1996

PoR FaVoR NeCeSiTo ReSPu

By Axolotl on Tue Dec 3 22:31:00 1996

Latest reply by Axolotl on Tue Dec 3 22:31:00 1996

Rock Ingles

By Axolotl on Tue Dec 3 22:31:00 1996

Latest reply by Axolotl on Tue Dec 3 22:31:00 1996

Musico

By Tano on Mon Nov 4 01:00:00 1996

Latest reply by Uctumi on Sun Dec 1 13:54:00 1996

MetaLLiCa RuLeZ tOo!

By Uctumi on Sun Dec 1 13:54:00 1996

Latest reply by Uctumi on Sun Dec 1 13:54:00 1996

Los Piojos,,, lo mejorcit

By Pi0J0 on Fri Nov 22 16:06:00 1996

Latest reply by Yabrán on Sun Nov 24 13:34:00 1996

Feliz día!!!!1

By Yabrán on Fri Nov 22 11:54:00 1996

Latest reply by Yabrán on Fri Nov 22 11:54:00 1996

Pregunta

By L.a.z.l on Mon Oct 21 19:05:00 1996

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sat Nov 2 18:24:00 1996

pantera!!!!!!!!!!

By Aircraft on Mon Oct 21 21:13:00 1996

Latest reply by Lacandon on Tue Oct 22 19:02:00 1996

Holas gentes !!!

By Jim on Sat Oct 12 16:16:00 1996

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Mon Oct 21 19:04:00 1996