Sentimientos via modem

By The_Edge on Fri Mar 14 14:50:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Sat Apr 5 21:17:00 1997

mierda 2

By Aircraft on Sat Apr 5 03:06:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Sat Apr 5 21:17:00 1997

Happy..Sunday

By Morgan on Wed Mar 26 03:36:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Sat Apr 5 21:16:00 1997

Felizzzzzzz Domingoooooo!

By Ragnarok on Sun Mar 16 22:33:00 1997

Latest reply by Agalla on Sat Apr 5 20:14:00 1997

RAro?

By Exilax on Wed Apr 2 21:16:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Sat Apr 5 17:07:00 1997

By Pet on Thu Jan 23 04:58:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Sat Apr 5 16:34:00 1997

ahora me siento un poco m

By Capy on Tue Apr 1 05:34:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Sat Apr 5 16:34:00 1997

holas

By Paulina on Tue Apr 1 17:03:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Sat Apr 5 16:34:00 1997

grgrgrgrgr

By BaTo on Fri Mar 14 13:13:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Fri Apr 4 21:25:00 1997

En mención al área.

By Equis on Sun Mar 30 07:28:00 1997

Latest reply by Yabrán on Thu Apr 3 11:34:00 1997

mmmm!? :(

By Aircraft on Mon Mar 31 20:49:00 1997

Latest reply by Equis on Tue Apr 1 05:57:00 1997

deprecion?

By Exilax on Sun Mar 30 21:52:00 1997

Latest reply by Equis on Mon Mar 31 04:31:00 1997

Re: SeVen

By Billy Joe on Sat Mar 22 23:30:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Sun Mar 30 21:52:00 1997

Feliz..domingo!!

By Morgan on Wed Mar 19 03:34:00 1997

Latest reply by Billy Joe on Fri Mar 28 17:06:00 1997

dia de hoy!

By Aircraft on Wed Mar 26 22:24:00 1997

Latest reply by Agalla on Fri Mar 28 02:15:00 1997

Re: Sentimientos via mode

By Yabrán on Sun Mar 16 16:11:00 1997

Latest reply by Colo on Fri Mar 28 01:19:00 1997

:(

By Agalla on Fri Mar 28 00:33:00 1997

Latest reply by Agalla on Fri Mar 28 00:33:00 1997

Compaq Drivers

By Tulkas on Tue Mar 25 22:53:00 1997

Latest reply by Billy Joe on Wed Mar 26 16:16:00 1997

Resentimientos

By Morgan on Sun Mar 23 02:38:00 1997

Latest reply by Yabrán on Sun Mar 23 14:56:00 1997

ufa

By Aircraft on Sun Mar 23 06:18:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Sun Mar 23 06:18:00 1997

mmmm

By Aircraft on Mon Mar 17 22:01:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Mon Mar 17 22:01:00 1997

CLapclap

By Ragnarok on Sun Mar 16 22:34:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Mon Mar 17 20:37:00 1997

puntitos

By Ragnarok on Sun Mar 16 22:34:00 1997

Latest reply by Morgan on Mon Mar 17 17:48:00 1997

??

By Ragnarok on Sun Mar 16 22:33:00 1997

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Sun Mar 16 22:58:00 1997

ME VOY!!!

By The_Edge on Fri Jan 24 15:00:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sun Mar 16 22:32:00 1997

sentimientos?

By Exilax on Fri Mar 14 21:59:00 1997

Latest reply by Lacandon on Sun Mar 16 16:52:00 1997

disculpas

By BaTo on Fri Mar 14 05:13:00 1997

Latest reply by BaTo on Sat Mar 15 15:31:00 1997

sentimientos VIA M...

By Aircraft on Sat Mar 15 03:11:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Sat Mar 15 12:37:00 1997

foro?

By Exilax on Fri Mar 14 21:28:00 1997

Latest reply by Exilax on Fri Mar 14 21:28:00 1997

uff... ke mal...

By Aircraft on Fri Jan 10 21:31:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Fri Mar 14 01:19:00 1997

GRgrgrg

By Yabrán on Tue Jan 21 15:26:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Tue Mar 4 03:51:00 1997

:)

By L.a.z.l on Thu Jan 16 23:24:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Tue Mar 4 03:46:00 1997

Sentimientos de mierda:)

By Axolotl on Thu Dec 19 01:35:00 1996

Latest reply by Tulkas on Tue Mar 4 03:44:00 1997

snif snif

By Aircraft on Mon Mar 3 21:33:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Mon Mar 3 21:33:00 1997

schoool noooooooooooooooo

By Aircraft on Mon Mar 3 03:19:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Mon Mar 3 14:08:00 1997

Alossss!!

By Aircraft on Mon Feb 24 22:48:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Mon Mar 3 05:58:00 1997

cypress

By Aircraft on Sun Feb 23 15:47:00 1997

Latest reply by Lacandon on Sun Mar 2 19:27:00 1997

Cheto Frustrado

By Lacandon on Sun Mar 2 19:27:00 1997

Latest reply by Lacandon on Sun Mar 2 19:27:00 1997

Bye Bye..

By Aircraft on Sat Feb 15 02:11:00 1997

Latest reply by BaTo on Sun Mar 2 18:05:00 1997

Reuniones

By Cobrador on Tue Feb 25 20:13:00 1997

Latest reply by Cobrador on Tue Feb 25 20:13:00 1997

Nos vemos

By L.a.z.l on Thu Jan 30 23:01:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sun Feb 23 16:54:00 1997

Vacas!!!

By Aircraft on Thu Feb 13 15:45:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Sat Feb 22 22:11:00 1997

alo

By BaTo on Thu Jan 23 19:44:00 1997

Latest reply by Capy on Thu Feb 13 20:54:00 1997

HELOS!!

By Aircraft on Wed Feb 12 17:25:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Wed Feb 12 17:25:00 1997

tornillos

By Aircraft on Wed Jan 29 05:14:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Thu Jan 30 20:39:00 1997

=)

By Yabrán on Sat Jan 25 01:35:00 1997

Latest reply by Sysop on Thu Jan 30 03:17:00 1997

ALOSSSS MASA!!!!!!!!!

By Aircraft on Wed Jan 29 04:59:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Thu Jan 30 00:21:00 1997

hols...

By DarkClaw on Tue Jan 28 23:33:00 1997

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Wed Jan 29 21:14:00 1997

Que mal...

By Asiram on Tue Jan 28 22:57:00 1997

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Wed Jan 29 21:12:00 1997

tengo hambre

By Alesss on Wed Jan 29 17:17:00 1997

Latest reply by BaTo on Wed Jan 29 17:42:00 1997

buaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

By Aircraft on Tue Dec 31 21:50:00 1996

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Tue Jan 28 17:31:00 1997

23/01/97

By L.a.z.l on Thu Jan 23 00:40:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sun Jan 26 18:58:00 1997

CHE!!!

By The_Edge on Thu Jan 23 01:05:00 1997

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sun Jan 26 18:58:00 1997

Estemm...

By Yabrán on Wed Jan 15 11:12:00 1997

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Wed Jan 22 22:50:00 1997

Holas!!!!!!11

By Tulkas on Wed Jan 22 00:07:00 1997

Latest reply by Tulkas on Wed Jan 22 00:07:00 1997

Holas

By L.a.z.l on Sat Jan 18 12:01:00 1997

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Sun Jan 19 17:34:00 1997

Sniff...

By Yabrán on Sat Jan 18 14:06:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Sat Jan 18 15:29:00 1997

alegria entristecida

By Afrodita on Thu Jan 16 04:12:00 1997

Latest reply by Afrodita on Thu Jan 16 04:12:00 1997

Toy triste

By L.a.z.l on Mon Jan 6 23:02:00 1997

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Mon Jan 6 23:02:00 1997

Bixi

By Aircraft on Thu Jan 2 14:33:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Sun Jan 5 20:08:00 1997

Que feas son las vacacion

By L.a.z.l on Sun Jan 5 16:52:00 1997

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Sun Jan 5 16:52:00 1997

buaaaa

By Aircraft on Fri Jan 3 22:40:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Fri Jan 3 22:40:00 1997

Holaaa!!!!!!!11

By Aircraft on Thu Jan 2 16:08:00 1997

Latest reply by Aircraft on Thu Jan 2 16:08:00 1997

hola...

By Aircraft on Tue Dec 31 21:48:00 1996

Latest reply by BaTo on Wed Jan 1 01:42:00 1997

I feel bad...

By Aircraft on Sun Dec 29 17:37:00 1996

Latest reply by Aircraft on Mon Dec 30 22:33:00 1996

Feliz NAvidad

By BaTo on Tue Dec 24 17:45:00 1996

Latest reply by BaTo on Tue Dec 24 17:45:00 1996

MERRY CHRISMAS!!!!!!!!!!!

By Aircraft on Tue Dec 24 14:53:00 1996

Latest reply by Aircraft on Tue Dec 24 14:53:00 1996

Holas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Ragnarok on Tue Dec 24 14:18:00 1996

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Tue Dec 24 14:18:00 1996

Hola!!!!!!!!!!1

By Aircraft on Sun Dec 22 14:43:00 1996

Latest reply by BaTo on Sun Dec 22 20:33:00 1996

NO!!!!!!!!!!

By Yabrán on Mon Dec 16 23:11:00 1996

Latest reply by BaTo on Fri Dec 20 22:24:00 1996

-.-.-.-..-

By Yabrán on Thu Dec 12 16:19:00 1996

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Tue Dec 17 20:28:00 1996

Listo

By Yabrán on Thu Dec 12 19:00:00 1996

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Tue Dec 17 20:28:00 1996

AdioS Secundario

By L.a.z.l on Fri Dec 13 00:00:00 1996

Latest reply by L.a.z.l on Tue Dec 17 14:17:00 1996

Jejej...

By Yabrán on Sun Dec 15 17:22:00 1996

Latest reply by Yabrán on Sun Dec 15 17:22:00 1996

Me Recibi!

By L.a.z.l on Wed Dec 11 22:38:00 1996

Latest reply by Yabrán on Thu Dec 12 16:17:00 1996

Iuju!!!!!!!

By Yabrán on Wed Dec 11 21:25:00 1996

Latest reply by BaTo on Thu Dec 12 12:30:00 1996

HOLA!!!!

By Ragnarok on Tue Dec 10 21:18:00 1996

Latest reply by Aircraft on Wed Dec 11 14:14:00 1996

HOLA!!!

By Aircraft on Tue Dec 10 16:02:00 1996

Latest reply by Aircraft on Tue Dec 10 16:02:00 1996