Another Helicopter ride

By Sean Rima on Sat Jul 25 17:06:24 2020

Latest reply by MIKE POWELL on Sat Nov 28 10:26:00 2020

Re: I don't mow the lawn

By Mike Powell on Fri Nov 13 17:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Rob Mccart on Sat Nov 28 01:01:00 2020

Re: I Don't Mow The Lawn

By MIKE POWELL on Fri Nov 27 10:08:00 2020

Latest reply by MIKE POWELL on Fri Nov 27 10:08:00 2020

weight loss

By Utopian Galt on Wed Oct 21 21:15:20 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Nov 22 14:08:00 2020

6 rotties

By August Abolins on Fri Nov 13 19:22:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Nov 17 08:04:00 2020

I don't mow the lawn anymore

By August Abolins on Tue Nov 10 08:24:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Nov 14 22:38:00 2020

Nancy Backus Obituary

By Sean Dennis on Mon Oct 12 15:32:12 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Nov 12 19:00:00 2020

Got fired by a former internet medicaid company

By August Abolins on Tue Nov 10 08:19:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Nov 10 08:19:00 2020

Test

By Don Lowery on Wed Sep 23 01:52:40 2020

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Sat Nov 7 14:51:28 2020

Vote

By Havok on Tue Nov 3 08:53:14 2020

Latest reply by Havok on Tue Nov 3 08:53:14 2020

Nancy Backus

By Sean Dennis on Sat Sep 19 14:21:26 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Oct 7 19:12:00 2020

Micronet IRC

By Sean Dennis on Wed Sep 16 13:08:30 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Fri Oct 2 21:46:24 2020

Licenses And CW

By Ray Quinn on Thu Sep 24 16:41:22 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Sep 28 13:48:00 2020

Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:05:00 2020

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 20:05:00 2020

Re: Cooking

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jul 23 17:44:06 2020

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Sat Sep 26 13:14:16 2020

Music

By Nick Andre on Thu Jul 23 20:55:39 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Sep 9 22:45:00 2020

How you holding up?

By Kevin Nunn on Mon Aug 31 17:28:26 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Sep 8 08:30:00 2020

Re: Diet / Lifestyle

By Warpslide on Fri Sep 4 09:37:09 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Sep 5 21:07:00 2020

Micronet's 20th birthday

By Sean Dennis on Tue Sep 1 10:16:18 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 3 16:58:20 2020

Re: Micronet's 20th birt

By Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 3 12:08:00 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Sep 3 12:08:00 2020

*chirp* *chirp* *chirp*

By Warpslide on Sat Aug 29 07:18:57 2020

Latest reply by Arelor on Sun Aug 30 08:43:52 2020

About repugnant short stories

By Arelor on Fri Aug 21 08:58:47 2020

Latest reply by Arelor on Sat Aug 22 18:53:35 2020

Caught up

By Sean Rima on Tue Aug 18 02:39:32 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Tue Aug 18 02:39:32 2020

Necronomicon Changes

By Necromaster on Thu Aug 13 15:43:32 2020

Latest reply by Necromaster on Thu Aug 13 15:43:32 2020

looking for phone with specific features

By August Abolins on Wed Aug 12 00:45:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Aug 12 00:45:00 2020

Aleco Experience BBS

By August Abolins on Sun Aug 9 23:21:00 2020

Latest reply by Martin Ruzicka on Mon Aug 10 17:37:02 2020

To keep on writing

By Arelor on Sun Aug 9 15:10:13 2020

Latest reply by Arelor on Mon Aug 10 09:37:01 2020

Drinks

By Daryl Stout on Thu Jul 30 21:06:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Aug 3 17:44:00 2020

Re: Flying Appetizers

By Daryl Stout on Thu Jul 23 11:37:00 2020

Latest reply by Warpslide on Mon Aug 3 11:05:14 2020

The quest for high fantasy magazines

By Arelor on Fri Jul 31 16:48:21 2020

Latest reply by Arelor on Mon Aug 3 07:35:11 2020

mispronounced names

By August Abolins on Mon Jul 27 08:24:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sun Aug 2 19:29:00 2020

Re: Moved (Almost)

By Kevin Nunn on Thu Jul 23 18:14:45 2020

Latest reply by Mark Hofmann on Sat Aug 1 21:17:25 2020

Beats the hell out of walking.

By August Abolins on Tue Jul 28 08:20:00 2020

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Sat Aug 1 04:16:10 2020

Re: Another Helicopter r

By Don Lowery on Thu Jul 23 11:14:20 2020

Latest reply by Don Lowery on Thu Jul 30 19:49:30 2020

Re: Catch Some Z's

By Warpslide on Thu Jul 23 21:35:00 2020

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thu Jul 30 09:20:00 2020

Whats the mask situation

By August Abolins on Tue Jul 28 18:19:00 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Jul 28 18:19:00 2020

Beards And Work

By Daryl Stout on Fri Jul 24 00:43:00 2020

Latest reply by Kevin Nunn on Tue Jul 28 12:30:11 2020

Re: Real SysOps

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jul 23 17:35:04 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon Jul 27 16:09:16 2020

Re: City of Angels

By Warpslide on Sun Jul 26 08:59:46 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Jul 26 19:12:00 2020

Re: Fat Fingers

By Kevin Nunn on Thu Jul 23 18:11:45 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Jul 26 18:53:00 2020

First real edition of FidoGazette

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jul 23 19:37:01 2020

Latest reply by Tiny on Sun Jul 26 08:15:56 2020

Re: Pinball

By Kurt Weiske on Thu Jul 23 09:13:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Jul 25 12:34:00 2020

Wife Musical Chairs

By Kevin Nunn on Thu Jul 23 18:10:45 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Jul 25 15:50:02 2020

Military Service

By Daryl Stout on Fri Jul 24 00:42:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Jul 25 12:35:00 2020

Dog Treats

By Daryl Stout on Fri Jul 24 00:39:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Jul 25 12:33:00 2020

Long Hair And Beards

By Daryl Stout on Fri Jul 24 00:43:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Jul 25 12:32:00 2020

Re: Music listening

By Kevin Nunn on Fri Jul 24 21:35:45 2020

Latest reply by Kevin Nunn on Fri Jul 24 21:35:45 2020

What Hubby Didn't Do

By Daryl Stout on Fri Jul 24 00:44:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Jul 24 21:07:00 2020

New public key

By Sean Dennis on Fri Jul 24 16:18:30 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Fri Jul 24 21:06:00 2020

Re: Shrinkification

By Warpslide on Thu Jul 23 21:41:12 2020

Latest reply by Warpslide on Fri Jul 24 17:24:05 2020

Things That Tell & More

By Daryl Stout on Fri Jul 24 00:40:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Jul 24 00:40:00 2020

Re: Fishy Friends

By Warpslide on Thu Jul 23 21:17:07 2020

Latest reply by Warpslide on Thu Jul 23 21:17:07 2020

Re: Medical Staff

By Sean Dennis on Thu Jul 23 17:55:12 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Jul 23 17:55:12 2020

Plumbing Rant, Story, And

By MIKE POWELL on Thu Jul 23 14:44:00 2020

Latest reply by MIKE POWELL on Thu Jul 23 14:44:00 2020

Sorry

By Sean Dennis on Mon Jul 13 00:40:00 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Mon Jul 13 00:40:00 2020