Test

By Sean Dennis on Wed Jul 1 21:09:42 2020

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Sat Nov 13 22:53:40 2021

Hub Robot Report

By Hub Robot on Thu Jul 2 12:36:50 2020

Latest reply by Hub Robot on Fri Nov 12 14:05:30 2021

Test from RG

By The Leprechaun on Wed Oct 13 19:46:54 2021

Latest reply by Andy Gorman on Fri Oct 15 07:34:23 2021

Second test from RG

By The Leprechaun on Wed Oct 13 19:54:07 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Thu Oct 14 21:23:04 2021

Testing from D'Bridge

By Andy Gorman on Wed Oct 13 15:52:15 2021

Latest reply by Daniel Path on Thu Oct 14 21:21:58 2021

Test from a new system

By Andy Gorman on Sat Oct 9 21:10:04 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Oct 10 23:08:00 2021

A final outbound test from Mystic

By Andy Gorman on Sat Oct 9 21:28:33 2021

Latest reply by Andy Gorman on Sun Oct 10 12:52:13 2021

Test from a new node - The Pot O'Gold

By Andy Gorman on Sat Oct 9 15:57:24 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Sun Oct 10 20:17:21 2021

ping for Andy Gorman @ 300/44

By Kurt Weiske on Fri Oct 8 09:04:00 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sat Oct 9 06:06:00 2021

Testing...

By ROBERT WOLFE on Mon Feb 22 19:00:24 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Sat Oct 2 18:37:06 2021

test

By Deon George on Thu Jul 2 12:36:39 2020

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Sep 8 06:44:20 2021

Another test message

By Sean Dennis on Wed Sep 1 13:15:16 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Sep 3 01:50:50 2021

One more test

By Sean Dennis on Wed Sep 1 22:03:16 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Thu Sep 2 12:20:19 2021

Testing 1-2-3

By Sean Dennis on Tue Aug 31 22:05:54 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Sep 1 02:43:00 2021

Testing

By Sean Dennis on Wed Jul 8 15:10:16 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Jul 27 00:49:00 2021

Testing Origin Line

By DustCouncil on Wed Jul 14 18:31:22 2021

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Fri Jul 16 20:30:57 2021

Test #2

By DustCouncil on Wed Jul 14 07:41:37 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Jul 14 10:57:35 2021

Test for alias

By thecivvie on Tue Jun 1 23:43:44 2021

Latest reply by thecivvie on Wed Jun 2 15:06:08 2021

Testing my BBBS setup

By Sean Rima on Tue Jun 1 20:15:31 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Wed Jun 2 11:01:54 2021

test 1 2 3

By Mark Da Silva on Tue May 4 10:16:28 2021

Latest reply by Mark Da Silva on Wed May 5 22:27:57 2021

Testing new Node

By Michael Mrak on Wed Apr 21 07:25:22 2021

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Thu Apr 22 15:37:00 2021

Final Test of my new Syncronet BBS using Webfrontend

By Michael Mrak on Wed Apr 21 08:53:29 2021

Latest reply by Michael Mrak on Wed Apr 21 12:26:32 2021

This is just a test

By Michael Mrak on Wed Apr 21 08:13:30 2021

Latest reply by Michael Mrak on Wed Apr 21 08:13:30 2021

Off-topic chat

By Sean Dennis on Thu Mar 25 21:50:18 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Mar 25 21:50:18 2021

moving dot pattern is 666

By August Abolins on Sat Mar 20 22:30:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Mar 24 11:06:00 2021

Re: moving dot pattern is

By Mike Powell on Sun Mar 21 11:25:00 2021

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Mon Mar 22 10:55:00 2021

This is a test

By mariposa on Wed Mar 17 20:36:38 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Mar 19 01:13:00 2021

Test from RetroDigital BBS

By Deepend on Thu Mar 4 23:07:36 2021

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Sat Mar 6 03:54:03 2021

Test from RetroDigital B

By Sean Dennis on Fri Mar 5 15:26:00 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Fri Mar 5 15:26:00 2021

Test from DS BBS

By Aaron Grasswell on Tue Mar 2 13:20:00 2021

Latest reply by Aaron Grasswell on Wed Mar 3 08:09:00 2021

Test message & Hello!

By Codefenix on Sun Feb 28 16:08:40 2021

Latest reply by Zip on Wed Mar 3 07:50:47 2021

Test Message

By Ray Quinn on Sun Jun 21 19:36:18 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Mar 2 21:54:00 2021

Second Test

By Tim Whitson on Mon Feb 22 19:23:44 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Feb 24 09:24:00 2021

The Fool's Quarter

By Tim Whitson on Mon Feb 22 19:07:32 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Tue Feb 23 20:18:35 2021

Testing move to FX160

By Sean Rima on Sun Feb 7 23:56:26 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Fri Feb 19 20:26:10 2021

FX160 test

By Sean Rima on Mon Feb 8 00:01:38 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Fri Feb 12 23:10:38 2021

Testing Micronet

By Dw on Mon Feb 8 13:38:00 2021

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Fri Feb 12 23:09:46 2021

Hello?

By Mike Powell on Wed Feb 10 15:30:00 2021

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Thu Feb 11 21:08:48 2021

Snide Remarks

By Daryl Stout on Wed Jan 27 11:58:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jan 27 11:58:00 2021

Hellooo

By Icedawg on Sun Jan 17 13:35:05 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Jan 27 11:37:00 2021

Fixed origin ...

By Icedawg on Sun Jan 17 16:48:23 2021

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sun Jan 17 13:13:19 2021

.

By Lux on Sun Dec 6 14:02:03 2020

Latest reply by Barmed on Mon Jan 11 07:01:18 2021

Testing 2021

By Jesse Cussins on Fri Jan 1 03:53:00 2021

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Jan 3 19:11:00 2021

TEST

By Charles Pierson on Mon Dec 14 23:51:28 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Dec 26 13:40:00 2020

[ANSI] HAven Test

By Steve Wolf on Tue Dec 15 11:09:51 2020

Latest reply by Steve Wolf on Tue Dec 15 11:09:51 2020

Welcome!

By Sean Dennis on Fri Oct 23 13:49:06 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sat Oct 24 21:33:00 2020

this is a test

By mlong on Mon Oct 19 22:55:47 2020

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Tue Oct 20 15:55:00 2020

Testing Havens Setup

By HusTler on Sat Oct 17 09:08:55 2020

Latest reply by Bob Roberts on Tue Oct 20 09:22:16 2020

Test 2

By Sean Dennis on Wed Jul 1 21:08:50 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun Oct 18 21:19:00 2020

testing

By Bob Roberts on Sat Oct 17 13:11:09 2020

Latest reply by Bob Roberts on Sat Oct 17 13:11:09 2020

My Messages??

By HusTler on Sun Oct 11 22:43:40 2020

Latest reply by Zip on Tue Oct 13 07:20:43 2020

ANother test

By HusTler on Sun Oct 11 22:45:53 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Oct 11 22:45:53 2020

Testing..

By Melkor on Fri Oct 9 15:30:50 2020

Latest reply by Kevin Nunn on Sun Oct 11 18:42:50 2020

Did I fix it?

By Kurisu on Sun Oct 4 18:14:33 2020

Latest reply by Kurisu on Sun Oct 4 18:21:35 2020

[ANSI] Havens BBS

By HusTler on Sun Sep 13 10:29:20 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Thu Sep 17 13:04:27 2020

Origin Lines?

By Kostie Muirhead on Mon Sep 7 13:32:37 2020

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Mon Sep 7 19:00:00 2020

Second Test - Do Origins format better now

By Kostie Muirhead on Sun Sep 6 21:57:05 2020

Latest reply by Kostie Muirhead on Mon Sep 7 13:24:22 2020

Test Post

By Kostie Muirhead on Sun Sep 6 20:41:31 2020

Latest reply by Kostie Muirhead on Sun Sep 6 20:41:31 2020

Test From Thunderbolt

By Daryl Stout on Mon Aug 3 17:30:00 2020

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Sat Aug 8 18:48:42 2020

Changed To FTN From QWK

By Daryl Stout on Sat Aug 1 10:14:59 2020

Latest reply by Andrew Leary on Wed Aug 5 13:16:37 2020

TESTING

By Mike Powell on Sat Jul 25 16:20:00 2020

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Sat Jul 25 16:20:00 2020

UUencoding test

By Sean Dennis on Tue Jul 14 19:44:13 2020

Latest reply by Sean Dennis on Wed Jul 15 03:08:18 2020

Testing AKAs

By Sean Dennis on Wed Jul 8 15:23:08 2020

Latest reply by Sean Rima on Wed Jul 8 22:14:22 2020